Office of Chief Electoral Officer - NAGALAND

Lok Sabha Elections 2004 - List of Parliamentary Constituencies


 1 - Nagaland

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1Shri. K. Asungba SangtamMIndian National Congress
2Shri. W. WangyuhMNagaland Peoples Front
3Shri. Akhei AchumiMJanata Dal (Secular)
4Shri. NyimthungoMIndependent
5Dr. Rilanthung OdyuoMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.